Standard Revisions

Our transition services will help keep your organisation one step ahead and support your transition to the updated standards in the best possible way.

With all the major standards being revised, LRQA is at the forefront of communicating new changes and requirements to organsiations that are embarking on their transition journeys to the new and updated standards

LRQA recognises that every organisation and its management systems are unique. The impact of the revisions to the standards will depend upon the complexity of your organisation and the maturity of your management systems.

Our transition training and assessment services have been designed to meet the requirements of your organisation and your management system. We are committed to providing robust insight into your systems that will help you make an effective and efficient transition.. We can provide the right support at the right time, ensuring that your transition plan meets the needs of your organisation, people and management systems.

ISO 9001:2015 , ISO 14001:2015 Revisions, ISO 45001

ISO 9001:2015 Revision

Find out how our ISO 9001:2015 training and assessment services can benefit you and your organisation.


ISO 14001:2015 Revision

Our range of ISO 14001:2015 services is designed to make your transition to the new standard as smooth as possible.

IATF 16949:2016 Revision

Find out how our training and assessment services can help you effectively transition to IATF 16949:2016.

ISO Revisions Timeline

Download our handy timeline to keep up to date with the latest ISO revisions.

LRQA Six Steps to Transition

LRQA's six steps to transition

LRQA will provide the right and necessary support and services for each of our recommended 6 steps.

Transition Guide - ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 14001:2015

Are you ready for the changes? Our helpful guide will help you make a smooth transition to the new standards.

Join the ISO 9001 Transition Support Club

Receive ongoing advice, news, training and support to meet the new and enhanced requirements of ISO 9001:2015.

Join the ISO 14001 Transition Support Club

Get the latest news and advice to support you in meeting the new and enhanced requirements of ISO 14001:2015.

ISO 45001 Revision

Find out the latest news on the new occupational health & safety management system standard, ISO 45001.

ISO 45001 Transition Support Club

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and developments in the new international standard for occupational health and safety management, ISO 45001.

Image of sign saying Changes

Other standards

Find out the latest news on the ISO Standards Revisions for other standards including: OHSAS 18001, ISO 55001, ISO/TS 16949