Start your transition to ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 14001:2015 with LRQA

Now that international management system standards ISO 9001:2015 (quality) and ISO 14001:2015 (environmental) have been published, organisations can start working towards their transitional assessment, certain that the standards won’t change.

“The published versions of ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 contain both new elements and existing elements that have changed from ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001:2004,” said Steve Williams, LRQA System and Governance Manager.  “However, and as we expected, any changes that have been made between the Final Draft International Standard (FDIS) publication (July 2015) and the final published standards are editorial only and don’t impact on the FDIS guidance we have issued.” 

With all the major ISO standards being revised, LRQA is at the forefront of communicating the changes. We offer a range of assessment services as well public and in-house training courses, all aimed at helping to ensure that organisations worldwide have a smooth transition to the new standards.


LRQA Transition support

Transition Training Line:   0800 328
Transition Advisory Line: 0800 014

business discussion

Are you ready for the changes...?

Let us support you by enabling a smooth, pain-free transition to the new standards.