Risk and reputation standards and schemes


LRQA can source an independent third party to provide a SMETA 4-pillars audit, designed to ensure the quality and stability of an organisation's supply chain.

ISO 22301 business continuity

ISO 22301 specifies requirements for setting up and managing an effective Business Continuity Management System (BCMS). It is auditable, enabling organisations to demonstrate compliance.

ISO 37001 anti-bribery management

ISO 37001 is the new international standard for an anti-bribery management system. Certification enables organisations to prevent, detect and address bribery and promote an ethical business culture.

CSR Reporting

Corporate Sustainability Reporting, alternatively known as CSR reporting, is the process whereby companies - public, private; large and small - report on their non-financial performance. These reports allow organisations to demonstrate to stakeholders the impact their activities are having on the environment, society and sustainability.

ISO 44001

ISO 44001 certification with LRQA will help your organisation to develop and enhance your business relationships to improve your organisations performance.

Operational Risk Management

As there is an increase in globalisation and organisations start relying more on new technology, it is becoming more important to protect your organisation against your operational risks.


LRQA is accredited to assess NHS suppliers against the four different Labour Standards Assurance System (LSAS) levels. The NHS Supply Chain (NHS SC) has introduced this new ethical requirements which are reviewed as part of an independent LSAS audit.

ISO 26000

LRQA can provide a Gap Analysis against ISO 26000, a guidance document to help you identify the principles and core subjects that your organisation should be managing to ensure societal risks and impacts are kept to a minimum.

BS 8900

BS 8900 is designed to manage the sustainable development of organisations and provides a certifiable framework for integrating sustainable development within business practices, including economic, social and environmental aspects.

ISO 20121

ISO 20121 (formerly BS 8901) is a sustainability event management system standard that offers the industry a best practice framework to allow organisations to follow a more sustainable path.

SA 8000

Developed by Social Accountability International (SAI), SA8000 is an assessment and certification standard based on international human rights conventions that focus on improving working conditions.